Kilgore's Clear Lake Lumber - Hardware | League City

League City, TX | 281-332-9351

Quality and Service since 1910

twitter logo-bw Ace Hardware

If you're looking for tools, lumber or anything else you need for your latest project, stop by and visit us today. We have a wide selection of products.

 

You can also shop Ace Hardware on line and have anything delivered to our store.

Contact Kilgore's today

Phone:

281-332-9351

We Accept:

visa mastercard american express discover personal check cash

Address:

Kilgore's Clear Lake Lumber

1637 East Main St

League City, TX 77573

Fax:

281-332-1050

Hours:

Monday to Friday: 7:30 AM to 5:30 PM

Saturday: 7:30 to Noon

Sunday: Closed

Sales:

Mike Lockwoodmike@lockwood.us.com

Chase Sadlersadler@kilgoreslumber.co

Kelly Johnsonkellyjohnson@kilgoreslumber.co

Bill Cronkcronk@kilgoreslumber.co

Bookkeeping:

Alicia Bielaalicia@kilgoreslumber.co

Outside Sales:

Michael Leemlee@kilgoreslumber.co

Cell phone (409) 750-0512

 

Terry Presswood – Cell phone (713)828-4664